Skip to main content

Centre for South Asian Studies: Research



Professor Crispin Bates (University of Edinburgh)

Dr Hugo Gorringe (University of Edinburgh)

Professor Roger Jeffery (University of Edinburgh) 

Professor Mahendra P. Singh (University of Delhi)

Professor Ujjwal K. Singh (University of Delhi)

Dr Jumpa Mukherjee (St. Xavier's College, Calcutta)

Professor K.C. Suri (University of Hyderabad)

Dr Kham Khan Suan Hausing (University of Hyderabad) 

Prof. Balveer Arora, (Centre for Multi-level Federalism, Delhi)  

Professor Indira Rajaraman (Independent Director, on the Board of Tata Sikorsky Aerospace Limited

Group of workers about to start the next shift